top of page


Our organization stives to promote Academic Excellence by providing financial support to students in the South Fulton area in pursuit of higher level education. Below are the current participating schools.

Banneker High School
5395 Feldwood Rd, College Park 30349

Creekside High School
7405 Herndon Road, Fairburn 30213


Fulton Leadership Academy

2575 Dodson Dr, East Point, Ga 30344

Hapeville Charter Career Academy
6045 Buffington Rd, College Park, 30349

Langston Hughes High School
7510 Hall Rd, Fairburn 30213

Tri-Cities High School
2575 Harris Street, East Point 30344

Westlake High School
2400 Union Road S.W., Atlanta 30331

See Scholarship Application Info Here
bottom of page